Mayor


Crosby Taylor
Email: ctaylor@kayceewyo.com

Vice-Mayor


Police Station

To receive police assistance please call the Johnson County Sheriff's Department at 307-684-5581.

Public Works Director

Kurtis Rex Maxwell
Email: rmaxwell@kayceewyo.com

Town Council Members


Tristan Allen
Email: tallen@kayceewyo.com

Audrey Davis
Email: adavis@kayceewyo.com

Barry Gehrig
Email: bgehrig@kayceewyo.com

Ethan Knapp
Email: eknapp@kayceewyo.com

Town Clerk

Kristen LeDoux

Contact

Town of Kaycee E-mail: townkc@kayceewyo.com
Telephone: (307) 738-2301

 

Click here for Minutes from Previous Years

Reports

2019 Water Quality Report

2017 Water Quality Report
Paper copies are available at Town Hall during regular business hours.

2016 Water Quality Report

Contact Us:

Telephone: (307) 738-2301

townkc@kayceewyo.com

Box 265,
Kaycee, WY 82639



News and Upcoming Events

Kaycee Town Council Meetings - The second and fourth Tuesday of every month.

Announcements

The Town of Kaycee is accepting applications for a Retail Liquor License until 4:00 p.m. on February 28th.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT LEAD IN YOUR DRINKING WATER
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

For more information on reducing lead exposure around your home/building and the health effects of lead, visit EPA/s Web site at www.epa.gov/lead or contact your health care provider.

NEW LANDFILL ORDINANCE
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

©Kaycee, Wyoming. All rights reserved. Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub