Mayor


Crosby Taylor
Email: ctaylor@kayceewyo.com

Vice-Mayor


Police Station

To receive police assistance please call the Johnson County Sheriff's Department at 307-684-5581.

Public Works Director

Kurtis Rex Maxwell
Email: rmaxwell@kayceewyo.com

Town Council Members


Torie Hill
Email: thill@kayceewyo.com

Audrey Davis
Email: adavis@kayceewyo.com

Barry Gehrig
Email: bgehrig@kayceewyo.com

Ethan Knapp
Email: eknapp@kayceewyo.com

Town Clerk

Kristen LeDoux

Contact

Town of Kaycee E-mail: townkc@kayceewyo.com
Telephone: (307) 738-2301

Kaycee Town Council Meeting Minutes

Council meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in Council chambers at 268 Nolan Avenue in Kaycee.

 

Reports

2017 Water Quality Report
Paper copies are available at Town Hall during regular business hours.

2016 Water Quality Report

Contact Us:

Telephone: (307) 738-2301

townkc@kayceewyo.com

Box 265,
Kaycee, WY 82639



News and Upcoming Events

Kaycee Town Council Meetings - The second and fourth Tuesday of every month.

Announcements

ATTENTION JOHNSON COUNTY VENDORS

ALL outstanding bills owed by Johnson County should be presented, with signed vouchers, for payment, to the Johnson County Clerk by Tuesday, JUNE 26, 2019. The FINAL BILL PAYING MEETING FOR THE 2018-2019 Fiscal Year will be from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm, JUNE 26, 2019 in the office of the County Commissioners, Johnson County Courthouse.

/s/ Vicki Edelman
Johnson County Clerk

Publish: June 20, 2019

Ordinance 2018-1: Budget for FYE 2019
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT LEAD IN YOUR DRINKING WATER
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

For more information on reducing lead exposure around your home/building and the health effects of lead, visit EPA/s Web site at www.epa.gov/lead or contact your health care provider.

NEW LANDFILL ORDINANCE
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

©Kaycee, Wyoming. All rights reserved. Website Design by Wyoming Network, Inc.